Events, Showings and Markets

2018

The Maine Craft Guild Annual Directions Fine Craft Show at Mt. Desert Island

Bar Harbor, ME • Friday, July 27 through Sunday, July 29

Northeast Harbor Neighborhood House Invitational Fine Arts and Crafts Show

Northeast Harbor, ME • Thursday, August 9t through Saturday, August 11

The Porch Sale - Annual Studio Sale

1348 Tremont Road, Seal Cove • Saturday, August 18 through Sunday, August 19, 10am to 3pm

Portland Fine Craft Show

Portland, ME • Saturday, August 25

Common Ground Fair

Unity, ME •Friday, September 21 through Sunday September 23

Philadelphia Museum of Art Contemporary Craft Show

Philadelphia, PA • Friday, November 2 through Sunday November 4